#110

April 6, 2011

#110a - It didn't take us long to discover that they were happier in the same basinette.

Since Facebook won’t let me upload my photos, this will be #110 for my daily entry into the 365 Objects in My Home here.

 

Today my daughters turn six years old. My three children who were once all in diapers together can now all read together. They are as fascinating as ever.

And while I don’t like to look back in the past too often, I’m going to take this moment to celebrate our good fortune that I carried twins to term who each weighed in at almost eight pounds.

Happy Birthday sweet girls!

Leave a Reply

