this ain’t your mama’s mac n’ cheese (via An Epic Change)

February 16, 2011

I found this post with a great mac & cheese recipe and then saw a little button that said “Reblog this post”. I clicked it just to make sure I didn’t lose track of it!

this ain't your mama's mac n' cheese This ain't your mama's mac n' cheese… Because this is my mama's mac n' cheese. Rumors of this recipe have been floating around the Internet for weeks, maybe months. I mentioned it once in a Tweet or in a comment and since then everyone has been bugging me for it (hey, Sarah!). It is seriously one of my favorite memories from childhood. I used to help my mom grate all the cheese and always sneak bites of it when she wasn't looking. In the south, … Read More

via An Epic Change

Leave a Reply

